26 comments on “Happy New Year!

  1. Oh damn, I didn’t know this game had a fan translation going on. I played it when it came out in Japanese, but unfortunately, I didn’t understand much aside from move affects and UI. I will definitely play if/when this is completed, thanks so much for the hard work and keep it up!

  2. Im guessing this year should be the initial release date right?
    most likely towards September-December 2015 is what im guessing

    I hope it gets released this year

      • Thx Jamrules I am really glad someone is working on this, the graphics, story and gameplay looks awesome, it deserves to be translated 🙂 (and Fate/extra CCC) I wish I could speed up the process by helping, but sadly dont have experience 😦 It would be the best summer if its done by then.

  3. Really looking forward to this update!
    Gonna be awesome!
    Progress looks good so far…the wait is killing me!! 😀
    But it’ll be worth it in the long run.
    This is has made it to the top of my most wanted PSP fan translations since MH: Portable 3rd (before it was canned).

  4. I’m late to the party, but I’ve got to say you guys are doing a great job!
    Just seeing the project advancing is bringing me a fair amount of joy.

  5. I absolutely love this game. Especially those flower petal and those purplish aura ripple. Totally cool. Thanks for translation. XD

Leave a Reply

