49 comments on “The Project Lives! & Help Wanted

  1. I’m really looking forward to this! 🙂 Unfortunately, though, I cannot do much of anything to help :/

  2. I’ll spread the word on AnimeBytes, and other sites I go to, surely there’s some subbers out there that would be interested in helping finish this project.

    I do have some graphics design/editing skills, but not sure if it would be enough to help out honestly.

    Don’t want to be yet another person who posts encouraging comments yet can’t help 😛 <- a stab at myself, no one in particular!

    Rooting for you guys and super stoked about this project, have been for a while now. Can't wait to play when it's done, gonna be epicsauce!

    Spreading the word, so keep up the great work guys!

  3. Omg this is coming out beautiful. I can help out with testing if possible. I assisted aaron with blood of bahamut back before he started tackling digimon.

  4. I can translate for you just give me hex table for easy to me to edit the script, about graphic, I dont know how to edit the graphic……..

  5. Wish i could help, but no japanesuh for me. 😦 I could help read for grammatical errors or consistency if you need someone to do so. Haha. Thanks for updating us by the way. 😀

  6. Hello guys! Is the project still ongoing? This game is so cool and I’m will be waiting for you to release your translation before I play the game ^_^ I’m not really an editor or something like that. Just a gamer. Good luck with the translation! I hope you finish it soon. Thumbs up to y’all.

  7. Just don’t fall in despair, people. Sometimes silent position of the groups does mean hard work 😉

    Good luck, guys! 🙂

  8. yes glad to hear its still going I got worried when I heard the phantasy star project took lead over this but a happy camper still waiting

  9. Oh god I can’t wait to play this!!!
    I’m focused right now on finishing 7th Dragon 2020 but I want to start this so bad…
    Props to the translation team and respect to imageepoch (RIP in piece) for so many of the RPGs I love.

  10. Greetings,

    I’ve been translating Japanese as a hobby and also small jobs.

    Let me come clean straight away and say that I am not a native English speaker, but I did start. learning Japanese through English materials and arguably spend more time working with this particular language pair than that of my native tongue.
    transl
    If you guys still need some extra translators, I’d like to help; It is my dream to translate a JRPG, among others.

    Godspeed.

    • Hey! Thanks for the offer! Do you have an account on GBATemp where we can all talk together? If so, then let me know, and I’ll send you a PM 🙂

      • Nice to hear from you!

        I don’t have an account, but could of course create one; like how I just did, as a matter of fact. d=w =
        You should be able to find me there using the same alias.

        Also, you’d probably notice from my account, but I’ll give you guys a heads up here as well that I’m in Thailand, so our schedules may be a bit tricky to sync up.

  11. This game deserves getting the fan translation treatment!
    Good Luck to you guys!! its been months since your last update but worry not as we the fans understand the hurdles and challenges that you face and we’ll continue to keep on supporting you guys at the sidelines!

  12. Please, please, please, give us some news!

    And really really thanks for this. I always wanted to play this game *_*

  13. I dont know if this is still alive or not (please be alive!) if help is needed im willing to step to the plate! To atleast test the game for bugs, error, and grammar mistakes (im confident in my english since i won many (countable by fingers) english competition

  14. Do you guy still need help with the graphics? I’ve noticed that in the new patch that was released that the graphics was still in japanese.
    I know this post is old, but, if you still need help, I could do it with no problem. 🙂

Leave a Reply

